Our Team

Officers

Screen Shot 2019-10-14 at 1.28.00 PM.png

Bill Courtney

President/Chief Executive Officer

bcourtney@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1350_edited.jpg

Tom Dowling

Chief Financial Officer
tdowling@cahmemphis.com

Doug_edited.jpg

Doug Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

djohnson@cahmemphis.com

 



Sales

WILL.JPG

Will Donoho

Asian, Mexican and Middle Eastern Sales Manager
wdonoho@cahmemphis.com

59293083639__EB669DC4-6AA8-4016-9920-5C3

John Hise

European Sales Manager
jhise@cahmemphis.com

BOBBY.JPG

J.K. O'Brien

Canadian and Western US Sales Manager
jobrien@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1376_edited.jpg

Jim Tipton

Central and Eastern US Sales Manager
jtipton@cahmemphis.com

 

Office Administration

image0.jpeg

Lisa Larsen

Office Administrator
llarsen@cahmemphis.com

 

Operations + Maintenance

IMG_1371_edited.jpg

Phillip Reeder

Operations Manager
preeder@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1356_edited.jpg

James Clements

Maintenance Manager
jclements@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1360_edited.jpg

Darrell Gee

Production Line Manager

IMG_1359_edited.jpg

Kieth Kutz

Production Line Manager

IMG_1373_edited.jpg

Sam Quinn

Production Line Manager

IMG_1372_edited.jpg

Mike Marshall

Production Line Manager

IMG_1365_edited.jpg

Cliff Hart

Greenyard Stacker Manager

IMG_1361.JPG

Gary Matthews

IMG_1367_edited.jpg

Jack Everett

Dry Kiln Manager
jeverett@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1366_edited.jpg

PJ Flemming

Power Plant Manager

 

Shipping + Receiving

Bradley_edited.jpg

Bradley Fleming

Shipping and Receiving Manager 
bfleming@cahmemphis.com

MELLISSA_edited.jpg

Melissa Byrd

International Freight
mbyrd@cahmemphis.com

RENEE_edited.jpg

Renee Williford

Domestic Freight
rburse@cahmemphis.com

 

Lumber Purchasing

Screen Shot 2019-10-21 at 11.25_edited.jpg

Heath Long

Lumber Purchasing Manager
hlong@cahmemphis.com