Our Team

 

Officers

Screen Shot 2019-10-14 at 1.28.00 PM.png

Bill Courtney

President & Chief Executive Officer

bcourtney@cahmemphis.com

Tom.jpg

Tom Dowling

Chief Financial Officer

tdowling@cahmemphis.com

Doug_edited.jpg

Doug Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

djohnson@cahmemphis.com

 

Administration

Molly.jpg

Molly Courtney

Operational Administrator, Health and Safety Manager & Information Technology

mcourtney@cahmemphis.com

Tricia.jpg

Tricia Harrington

Bookkeeping & Kiln Dried Inventory Control

tharrington@cahmemphis.com

Haley.jpg

Haley Thomas

Reception & Green Inventory Control

hthomas@cahmemphis.com

 
 

Sales

Will.jpg

Will Donoho

Vice President, Sales & Purchasing

wdonoho@cahmemphis.com

David.jpg

David Alba

Territory Manager, Latin America

dalba@cahmemphis.com

Chris.jpg

Chris Fouts

Territory Manager, Asia & Oceania

cfouts@cahmemphis.com

59293083639__EB669DC4-6AA8-4016-9920-5C3

John Hise

Territory Manager, Europe, Middle East & Africa

jhise@cahmemphis.com

JK.jpg

J.K. O'Brien

Territory Manager, Canada & Western United States

jobrien@cahmemphis.com

Jim.jpg

Jim Tipton

Territory Manager, Southeastern United States

jtipton@cahmemphis.com

Shipping & Receiving

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Byrd

International Freight

mbyrd@cahmemphis.com

Bradley_edited.jpg

Bradley Fleming

Manager, Shipping and Receiving

bfleming@cahmemphis.com

Renee.jpg

Renee Williford

Domestic Freight

rburse@cahmemphis.com

 

Operations & Maintenance

IMG_1371_edited.jpg

Phillip Reeder

Director, Operations

preeder@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1356_edited.jpg

James Clements

Manager, Maintenance

jclements@cahmemphis.com

Eric.jpg

Eric Deason

Manager, Production Line #3

IMG_1366_edited.jpg

PJ Flemming

Manager, Boiler Operations

IMG_1360_edited.jpg

Darrell Gee

Manager, Kiln Operations

dgee@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1365_edited.jpg

Cliff Hart

Manager, Greenyard Stacker

IMG_1359_edited.jpg

Keith Kutz

Manager, Production Line #2

kkutz@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1372_edited.jpg

Mike Marshall

Manager, Production Line #1 Tally

mmarshall@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1361.JPG

Gary Matthews

Training & Yard Purchasing

gmatthews@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1373_edited.jpg

Sam Quinn

Manager, Production Line #2 Tally

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Salgado

Manager, Production Line #1

dsalgado@cahmemphis.com

Adrian.jpg

Adrian Walker

Manager, Production Line #4

 

Lumber Purchasing

Screen Shot 2019-10-21 at 11.25_edited.jpg

Heath Long

Lumber Purchasing

hlong@cahmemphis.com