Our Team

Officers

Bill Courtney

President/Chief Executive Officer

bcourtney@cahmemphis.com

Tom Dowling

Chief Financial Officer
tdowling@cahmemphis.com

Doug Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

djohnson@cahmemphis.com

 



Sales

Will Donoho

Asian, Mexican and Middle Eastern Sales Manager
wdonoho@cahmemphis.com

John Hise

European Sales Manager
jhise@cahmemphis.com

J.K. O'Brien

Canadian and Western US Sales Manager
jobrien@cahmemphis.com

Jim Tipton

Central and Eastern US Sales Manager
jtipton@cahmemphis.com

 

Office Administration

Lisa Larsen

Office Administrator
llarsen@cahmemphis.com

 

Operations + Maintenance

Phillip Reeder

Operations Manager
preeder@cahmemphis.com

James Clements

Maintenance Manager
jclements@cahmemphis.com

Darrell Gee

Production Line Manager

Kieth Kutz

Production Line Manager

Sam Quinn

Production Line Manager

Mike Marshall

Production Line Manager

Cliff Hart

Greenyard Stacker Manager

Gary Matthews

Jack Everett

Dry Kiln Manager
jeverett@cahmemphis.com

PJ Flemming

Power Plant Manager

 

Shipping + Receiving

Bradley Fleming

Shipping and Receiving Manager 
bfleming@cahmemphis.com

Melissa Byrd

International Freight
mbyrd@cahmemphis.com

Renee Williford

Domestic Freight
rburse@cahmemphis.com

 

Lumber Purchasing

Heath Long

Lumber Purchasing Manager
hlong@cahmemphis.com

 

Subscribe Form

OFFICE: (901) 522-9663

1245 North 7th Street
Memphis, TN 38107

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by Classic American Hardwoods