Our Team

 

Officers

Screen Shot 2019-10-14 at 1.28.00 PM.png

Bill Courtney

President & Chief Executive Officer

bcourtney@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1350_edited.jpg

Tom Dowling

Chief Financial Officer

tdowling@cahmemphis.com

Doug_edited.jpg

Doug Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

djohnson@cahmemphis.com

 

Administration

globe.jpg

Tricia Harrington

Bookkeeping & Kiln Dried Inventory Control

tharrington@cahmemphis.com

CAH logo_edited_edited.jpg

Haley Thomas

Reception & Green Inventory Control

hthomas@cahmemphis.com

CAH logo_edited_edited.jpg

Molly Courtney

Operational Administrator, Health and Safety Manager & Information Technology

mcourtney@cahmemphis.com

 

Sales

WILL.JPG

Will Donoho

Asia, Mexico, Central & South America

wdonoho@cahmemphis.com

59293083639__EB669DC4-6AA8-4016-9920-5C3

John Hise

BOBBY.JPG

J.K. O'Brien

Canada & Western United States

jobrien@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1376_edited.jpg

Jim Tipton

Central and Eastern United States

jtipton@cahmemphis.com

 

Operations & Maintenance

IMG_1371_edited.jpg

Phillip Reeder

Operations Manager

preeder@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1356_edited.jpg

James Clements

Maintenance Manager

jclements@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1361.JPG

Gary Matthews

Training & Yard Purchasing

gmatthews@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1365_edited.jpg

Cliff Hart

Greenyard Stacker Manager

IMG_1360_edited.jpg

Darrell Gee

IMG_1366_edited.jpg

PJ Flemming

Boiler Manager

globe.jpg

Daniel Salgado

Production Line #1 Manager

dsalgado@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1372_edited.jpg

Mike Marshall

Production Line #1 Tally Manager

mmarshall@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1359_edited.jpg

Keith Kutz

Production Line #2 Manager

kkutz@cahmemphis.com

IMG_1373_edited.jpg

Sam Quinn

Production Line #2 Tally Manager

squinn@cahmemphis.com

globe.jpg

Eric Deason

Production Line #3 Manager

globe.jpg

Adrian Walker

Production Line #4 Manager

 

Shipping & Receiving

Bradley_edited.jpg

Bradley Fleming

Shipping and Receiving Manager 

bfleming@cahmemphis.com

MELLISSA_edited.jpg

Melissa Byrd

International Freight

mbyrd@cahmemphis.com

RENEE_edited.jpg

Renee Williford

Domestic Freight

rburse@cahmemphis.com

 

Lumber Purchasing

Screen Shot 2019-10-21 at 11.25_edited.jpg

Heath Long

Lumber Purchasing Manager

hlong@cahmemphis.com